You can set your photos and videos to private so that only approved followers can see your photos and videos. If you set them to private, your approved followers will see them in the 'Photos' tab of Search & Explore or on hashtag ot location pages. By default, anyone can view your profile, photos and videos on Instagram. You can not set you posts to private from a desktop computer.
Set Instagram Photos and Videos to Private on iOS Device:
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”