PicBackMan Premium and Platinum is a month-to-month or year-to-year non refundable subscription services. You are billed every 30 days or 365 days based on your subscription start date. At any given point of time, when you cancel your Premium or Platinum subscription (before your subscription validity expires), you won't be charged again. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made. We do not provide any refunds on PicBackMan's 'One Time Purchase' plans as well.