If you want to permanently delete an individual photo, then empty your trash. Once you have deleted a photo, anyone you have shared a photo with will lose access to it. If you want other people to be able to view the photo, then you can give ownership to someone else. If you want to permanently delete your photo on Mac/PC, then empty the trash on your desktop. You can empty your trash from Google Drive on the web or from your computer, but not from the Google Drive mobile app.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”