If you are a Dropbox for Business user, then you can have both a personal and a work Dropbox account. You can connect your personal Dropbox and work Dropbox account on any computer, mobile device or web browser. If you connect both the accounts, then you can keep your files separate. You can access your files and folders from anywhere and share them with others. If you connect both the accounts and any free space earned through referring friends or promotions or any other bonus space, will automatically migrate to your personal account. If you are a admin and your team members connect a personal and work Dropbox accounts, then you will not have admin control over the personal account. You will not have access to team member's personal data.