Deleting photos from Dropbox account is easy. When you delete a photo, then it goes in 'Trash'. If you delete a photo from computer, phones, tablets, and then they will be deleted from the Dropbox website too. You can simply delete photo using delete button on the website. You have another option to delete a photo i.e. drag-and-drop. Just drag the photo and drop it into 'Recycle Bin' or 'Trash'. Once you permanently delete a photo, you will not be able to recover it.
Quick Tip to ensure your Photos never go missing
Photos are precious memories and all of us never want to ever lose them to hard disk crashes or missing drives. PicBackMan is the easiest and simplest way to keep your photos safely backed up in one or more online accounts. Simply download PicBackMan (it's free!), register your account, connect to your online store and tell PicBackMan where your photos are - PicBackMan does the rest, automatically. It bulk uploads all photos and keeps looking for new ones and uploads those too. You don't have to ever touch it.