Google Photos is a photo and video sharing service that allows you to backup photos and videos to cloud to access them from anywhere on any device. If you want the more space to store a full-resolution photos in Google Photos, then you may need to delete photos from your Google Photos account. When you delete photos in Google Photos app, the photos will be removed from your library on every device that you access Google Photos from. If you take a photo on your phone and delete it on your computer, then the local file for that photo will be removed from your phone. If you removed local photo file, then you will get a pop up window to remind you that you are removing local photo file.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”