iCloud is the Apple's cloud storage and cloud computing service. It is designed to backup photos, contacts, mails and much more. You can keep your photos private by turning off the photos settings. To do this, go to 'Settings' on your device and scroll down to 'iCloud' option. Here you can select items like 'Photos', 'Contacts' and 'Mails' which you want backup online, select "OFF" option for anything you don't want to be saved in the iCloud. After deleting photos from iCloud, you have to delete photos from your 'Photo Stream' where your device saves a copy in addition to the 'Camera Roll'.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”