You can subscribe to Shared Photo Streams in iPhoto which your family and friends invite you by accepting the invite. You will get an invitation to a shared photo stream are sent by email and invitation. Once you have accepted invite, you can view the photos and video clips on all your Apple devices. You can also comment on them and like them. To subscribe to a shared photo stream, select 'iCloud' located in the Source list. Move the pointer over the shared photo stream’s key photo and then click 'Accept' button. Click 'Decline' button, if you don't want to subscribe to the stream. If you accept it, you will see a shared photo streams located at the bottom of the iCloud view. A blue dot next to the shared photo stream’s name indicates that new photos, video clips, or new comments have been added.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”