When you share photos or an album with others using shareable link, you can view them in "Shared link" section. If you want to stop sharing an album or picture, then you can delete that link. You can delete the sharable link at any time.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”