Do you want to keep your SmugMug site just to yourself and restrict access to anyone? Yes, you can do that. Here, a guide on how to set a sitewide password on SmugMug for you to let no one browse through your site.
You can also set private sharing to be sitewide which enables you to invite people to view your site.
Once you set the password, a lock icon will appear next to your name on your homepage. You name, galleries, keywords and photos will be removed from sitewide search of SmugMug. If your visitor lands on your homepage, then they will asked for the site password.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”