If you no longer use your Flickr account, you got to choose one option from the two. You can either delete your Flickr Account permanently or you can temporarily deactivate your Flickr account with the help of Flickr parent site which is Yahoo. Deleting your Flickr account is useful if you want a fresh start for your Flickr profile. Keep in mind that when you delete either your Flickr or Yahoo account, you’ll also be deleting your login information and would have to re-register in order to begin again with Flickr. Let’s check How to Delete a Flickr Account?
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”