Dropbox is a cloud storage service where you can backup photos, videos and files to share them with family and friends. If you upload photos, videos and files to your Dropbox account, it will send you an email notification about the photos that were recently uploaded. You can click the button in that email notification to open a webpage view of these recently uploaded photos. You can share your photos with family and friends by forwarding this email to them. You can stop receiving these emails. To stop receiving these emails, click "Unsubscribe" located at the bottom of the email.