Google Drive allows you to share your photos, videos and files with other people in the world. You can also stop sharing a photo file or folder with a specific person, as well as anyone who has the sharable link. To stop sharing with anyone who has the sharable link, you just need to select 'OFF - only specific people can access' option on Google Drive. Once you have selected it, the people who used to have access to your file or folder will now have to request access to see it again.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 130+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”