OneDrive or SkyDrive is a cloud storage & file synchronization service by Microsoft Corp. OneDrive helps you to upload, download and edit your photos, videos, files & access them from anywhere on any device. OneDrive allows you to delete a specific file or an entire folder from your account. If you delete your photos & videos from OneDrive, then it saves all items in recycle bin for minimum of 3 days and maximum of 30 days. And, photos & videos from the recycle bin will be automatically deleted after 30 days. If your recycle bin is full, then it will automatically delete oldest items after 3 days.
You can install PicBackMan's SkyDrive uploader for Mac from the website and start backing up photos and videos.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”