If you remove photos or videos from the shared album, then it removes from the album but leaves the original photos and videos in your library. Removing photos and videos from a shared album on Mac using Photos app is easy.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”