Dropbox allows you to share photos, videos, files and folders with others using a 'Shared link'. If you remove a link, then it will immediately disable link to your file or folder. If someone tries to open the link will get an error message informing them that the 'Item has been moved or deleted'. You can remove a link from the 'Links' page located at the sidebar on the Dropbox website. You can re-enable a link once it has been removed. If you want to share a link to a file or folder, then simply create a new link.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”