You can use Dropbox for personal and business purpose. It allows you to connect your personal and work Dropbox accounts. When you connect accounts, you will get a bonus space to store your files. You can disconnect your personal and work Dropbox accounts whenever you want. To disconnect both accounts, sign in to your Dropbox account, click on your name located at the top right corner of the page. Click 'Settings' and then click 'Connected Dropboxes' option. You will see an option to disconnect your personal and work Dropbox accounts. When you disconnect your accounts, the bonus space granted to your personal account is also removed.