If you have new iCloud Photo Library service turned OFF and delete the photos from Photo Stream, then it will delete from the collection of 1000 photos. Once you have deleted it, you will still have the original photo on the original device. You will still get a original copy located in the Camera Roll of your device.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”