You have synced more than 3000 photos from computer onto your iPhone and the photos are split into folder on PC and you will see these folders in Photos app on iPhone. You can not see these photos under the "Camera Roll". You can not convert your synced photo folders to Camera Roll folders, because that backup will be the huge and it will consume more iCloud space. The non-camera-roll photos are resized to display well on the iPhone while taking less space. Now these photos will not be the "Original" photos. So, the best solution is that, use iPhoto or Aperture to backup your photos, because the photos in the camera roll is backed up to Photo Stream for 30 days. After 30 days they will be deleted.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”