Yes. Any time, you can add more photos and videos to a shared album that you have already created. The people who shared the album with will receive a notification automatically. They can view and download your photos and videos that you newly added to a shared album if you allow them.
If you do not know how to add photos and videos to a Shared Photo Album on Mac, then you can follow the link provided here.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”