iCloud allows you to create a shared album and you can then share that album with your family and friends. You can create a shared album and of the selecting photos and videos which you would like to share from a compatible device. You can select the people with whom you would like to share the album. You can sent an invitation to other people to share an album. An album can be sent to a person's email address or a phone number used for iMessage. You can also stop sharing an iCloud album. If you are an owner of a shared album, them you can control with whom you share your album. You can remove subscribers to your album at any time. You can delete your shared album any time. When you delete a shared album, it is automatically removed from all of your devices and the devices of all your subscribers. If you saved or downloaded a photo from a shared album to another location like 'Photo' tab, that photo will not be deleted. If you enable the "Public Website", the shared album will be removed from the web.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”