If you want to stop sharing a photo album, then delete it. When you delete a shared album, it is immediately removed from your subscriber's devices. You should alert your subscriber to save the photos and videos before you delete the shared album.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”