Burst mode is one of the most important feature introduced in Apple iOS 7. New iPhone 5 and above can take burst mode photos. A Burst mode is triggered when you tap and hold on the shutter button located in the Camera app. If you have turned ON Photo Stream on iOS 7.1, all the photos from the Burst Mode will be uploaded to the photo stream. In iOS 7.1, Apple gave you better control over Burst Mode photos and photo stream. Once you have turned OFF 'Upload Burst Photos', all your burst photos will remain within the Camera Roll.
Quick Tip to Prevent Photo loss Nightmare with PicBackMan
In the case of losing irreplaceable memories like treasured family photos, it can even be heartbreaking. Luckily, with PicBackMan backing up your photos to multiple services and cloud accounts is easier than ever before. PicBackMan can save you from the absolute disaster of losing your photos by safely backing them up in one or more online accounts.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”