iMovie Theater shows your video clips, movies and trailers as posters. You can take full advantage of the capabilities of iMovie Theater by signing in to iCloud. If you signed in to iCloud, then video clips, moview and trailers shared to iMovie Theater are automatically uploaded to iCloud. If you signed out iCloud account, all iCloud video clips, movies and trailer will disappear from the iMovie Theater. They are not deleted from iMovie Theater. Those video clips will reappear when you sign in again. To learn how to set up automatic iCloud uploading from iMovie Theater, check out the steps below.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”