Like other services Google+ has a Trash folder where deleted photos and videos are stored. You can use this folder to restore deleted photos from your Google+ profile. Google+ stores your deleted photos and videos upto 60 days. They will be permanently deleted after 60 days. If you delete a photos from your account, then that photo is moved to the trash folder. If you want that photo again then go to the Trash folder and restore the photo back to its original location.
Quick Tip to ensure your Photos never go missing
Photos are precious memories and all of us never want to ever lose them to hard disk crashes or missing drives. PicBackMan is the easiest and simplest way to keep your photos safely backed up in one or more online accounts. Simply download PicBackMan (it's free!), register your account, connect to your online store and tell PicBackMan where your photos are - PicBackMan does the rest, automatically. It bulk uploads all photos and keeps looking for new ones and uploads those too. You don't have to ever touch it.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”