If you are not using an iOS device or Mac, then you can remove it from My iCloud Account. You can remove it from 'Find My iPhone'. When you remove an iOS device or Mac, it is removed from your 'Find My iPhone' list as well. Make sure to get a backup of your data and erase your content and settings before selling up your iOS device. To erase your data, go to "Settings" on your iOS device and tap "General" tab. Tap "Reset" and then tap "Erase All Content and Settings".
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”