Google Photos allows you to add photos and video to your group. If you see something that's in the wrong group, you can remove it from that group. This feature is available on mobile phone or tablet. You can not remove it from computer. When you remove an incorrect photo or video from group, this will not delete the photo or video from your Google Photos library.
Quick Tip Before You Remove an Incorrect Photo or Video in Google Photos
Photos & videos are precious memories and all of us never want to ever lose them to hard disk crashes or missing drives. PicBackMan is the easiest and simplest way to keep your photos/videos safely backed up in one or more online accounts. Simply download PicBackMan (it's free!), register your account, connect to your online store and tell PicBackMan where your photos/videos are - PicBackMan does the rest, automatically. It bulk uploads all photos and keeps looking for new ones and uploads those too. You don't have to ever touch it.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”