Automatic backup means that all your photos and videos can be uploaded straight to the iCloud so you can access them on all your devices and they’ll be there for safe keeping. However, there are people who don’t want it to work automatically, instead have a control over what is to be backed up and when.
Note : If you decide to turn it off on all of your devices (iPhone, iPad and Mac), all the images previously saved to the iCloud will be lost.
Here’s how you can ensure that your photos and video aren’t getting backed up to the iCloud on Apple’s iPhone or iPad.We suggest you to manually backup your iCloud photos to a safe place before you turn off the auto backup.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”