You can delete selected photos and videos from your library. When you delete photos and videos, they are not removed from your library, they are placed in the 'Recently Deleted' album.
There are several options available to delete photos and videos from your library.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”