Photobucket is an image hosting website which allows you to backup photos and video to a personal account and share it with others. You can set privacy settings for your album when you are creating the album. You have 2 options to choose i.e. Public and Private. If you select Public then everyone can access your album. And, if your select Private, then only you can see this album. You can share your Private album later with specific people or groups. When you are updating the privacy settings of your album will only affect the selected album and will not affect any other albums or sub-albums.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”