Dropbox is a cloud storage & file synchronization service. Dropbox allows you to backup photos, videos & files to cloud storage & access them from anywhere. Dropbox provides a technology "LAN sync" on a local area network computers. It allow computers to download files locally from each other instead of central servers. If you delete your photos & videos from Dropbox, then by default it saves a history of deleted photos & videos for 30 days. This facility is available for all Dropbox users.
You can install PicBackMan's Dropbox uploader for Mac from the website and start backing up photos and videos.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”