If you turn Off My Photo Stream or sign out of iCloud on your iPhone, then all of the photos in My Photo Stream album are removed from your iPhone. Any photos from My Photo Stream that you imported to the All Photos album and the Photos tab are also be removed. But the photos from My Photo Stream on your other devices will not affect If you upload photos to My Photo Stream, those photos will stay on the iCloud server for 30 days from the date you upload. When you sign in to iCloud with the same Apple ID on another device and turn ON My Photo Stream, then the photos will automatically download. You should save your photos to your device before turning Off My Photo Stream.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”