If you are the owner of an iCloud shared album, you have all the rights to choose people whom you share the album with. At any given point of time you can remove subscribers (people who you chose to share album with) to your album.
And when you delete an entire shared album, it will automatically be removed from all of your devices as well as from the devices of all your subscribers. If it was enables on public websites, it will also be removed from the web. However, any photo or video which was previously downloaded or saved from the shared album will remain as it is.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”