You can easily remove your photos or videos from the selected album on iCloud.com. When you remove photos from the selected album, they are removed from an album but remain in your Photo Library. If you want to remove photos from the album and your Photo Library, hold down the 'Option' key and click 'Delete' button.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”