You have two options to remove a shared photo album on Windows computer. If you are a subscriber, you can remove a shared photo album by unsubscribing it. If you are a owner, you can remove a shared photo album by deleting it. When you unsubscribe or delete a shared photo album, it is removed from all your devices and the devices of all it's subscribers. To remove a shared photo album on Windows computer, select 'iCloud Photos' located under 'Favorites' in a folder window of 'File Explorer' (Windows 8) or 'Windows Explorer (Windows 7). Right-click the shared album which you want to remove and select 'Unsubscribe' option (if you are a subscriber) or 'Delete shared album' option (if you are the owner).
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”