When you delete photos from iPhoto Library, those will moved to "Trash". The photos will remain their on your hard disk. If you empty the system trash then also they will remain on your hard disk. If you want to permanently remove photos in iPhoto Library, then open "iPhoto" and control-click the "Trash" icon located in the sidebar or use the "Empty Trash" button located in the top right corner. All your photos will now be permanently removed from iPhoto Library. You can not selectively remove your photos.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”