Dropbox allows you to move photos from one account to another account. To move photos between two accounts, you can use 'Shared folder' feature. Create a shared folder and move your photos by using drag and drop. Sign in to your second account and copy those photos from shared folder to another place. Once the photos are moved out of the shared folder they are no longer accessible from the Dropbox of your first account.