You have 2 options to choose to delete a video from iMovie Theater on iPhone. You can choose to delete the video from iCloud or your device, or you can delete the video from iCloud and all of your devices. But your source project and media will not be deleted, so you can edit the video again. You can send a copy of your finished video to the photo library before you delete the video from iMovie Theater.
To delete video from iMovie Theater using iPhone, tap the video which you want to delete from iMovie Theater. You will see the detailed information screen. Tap "Trash" button and then you have 3 options to delete a video i.e from the device, from iCloud or from everywhere. If you delete a videos from the device, then it is deleted from the device but still available from iCloud. If you delete a videos from an iCloud, then it is deleted from iCloud but still available on the device. If you choose "Delete Everywhere", the the video is removed from iCloud and all of your devices.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”