The photos and videos that you share (and the comments or likes associated with those photos) on iCloud Photo Sharing remain in iCloud until deleted. They will be removed only when you or the contributor delete them manually, or until you delete the shared album completely. If you or the contributor do not delete it, it'll remain there forever.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”