What does that plus ‘+’ sign mean?

The ‘plus’ sign that you see in front of online service name facilitates you to add another account. PicBackMan’s premium & platinum subscription allows you to add multiple accounts. For e.g. when you click on plus sign located in front of Dropbox, a small window opens up right there. There, you will see an option to add another account. You can add a number accounts here, but remember only one account will be active at a time. In order to backup photos to another account, you will have to activate it first and then start uploading photos.

Your photo backup assistant

PicBackMan is a free photo/video uploader that helps you to keep your memories backed up to your favorite online services.

Users in 130+ countries have backed up.

Kip Roof

   ... an excellent job of uploading more then 300GB of photos to 2 different services