Google Photos is a photo and video sharing service by Google. It has a 'Back up & Sync' feature which is used to save the photos and videos automatically. You can see these automatically saved photos and videos in your Google Photos library. If you change the backup settings, it will affect all apps that use 'Back up & Sync' feature (such as Google Drive).
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”