If you delete photos or videos from Photos app for OS X, then it will not removed from the Photo app. Your deleted photos or videos will stay in Photos for 30 days. Your photos will delete permanently after 30 days by itself. You can recover them before the 30 day elapse.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”