iCloud allows you to create a shared Photo Stream, add photos and share it with other people. If you delete a shared Photo Stream, then it will remove from your iPhone, iPad, and/or Mac and it will also completely remove it from the devices of anyone and everyone you shared it with. You can only delete shared Photo Streams which you created. If someone else created them, then you will have the option to unsubscribe it. If you are looking for a step by step process to delete a shared Photo Stream on iPhone or iPad, read on.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”