They are successfully backed up in your associated online accounts. Here are the details as to what really happens to your files. When you click upload button, Picbackman first creates an album of the same name as your associated folder in your associated online accounts. Then it starts the backup process. At the bottom of the upload window, you’ll see two status bars. One displaying the number of photos queued up to be uploaded and another displaying the number of photos successfully uploaded.