What happens when I click ‘migrate’ button?

When you click the ‘Migrate’ button, PicBackman initiates the migration process keeping a close watch on duplicate photos as well. During the migration process, PicBackMan creates the same set of albums that you are ‘migrating from’ onto the accounts where you are migrating to.

For example, your Flickr account contains 3 photo sets named Test1, Test2, and Test3. You want to migrate them to SmugMug, Box, Facebook and your Computer. The moment you click ‘Migrate’ button, PicBackMan will create three albums (as named above) each in your SmugMug, Box, Facebook account along with three folders on your computer system.

Your photo backup assistant

PicBackMan is a free photo/video uploader that helps you to keep your memories backed up to your favorite online services.

Users in 130+ countries have backed up.

Kip Roof

   ... an excellent job of uploading more then 300GB of photos to 2 different services