By default, PicBackMan doesn’t upload any duplicate photos which mean “PicBackMan will never upload the same photo twice” until an unless you specify to do so. However, you can change these settings as and when you feel like. To change this default setting click on ‘Settings’ at top right corner, you’ll see a new screen.
The first option that you see here is ‘Allow Duplicates’. ‘CheckMark’ to enable it and you are done. Now when you upload photos to any of your online accounts, PicBackMan will allow uploading duplicate photos.