Unfortunately you can not change the default privacy setting from Private to Friends & Family. Photos uploaded by PicBackMan are all private. As of now, if you wish to change these settings from private to friends and family, you’ll have to login to your Flickr web account and make desired changes.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 130+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”