If at any given point of time you feel that you no longer want to share your Google photos album with others or if you don't want people to see your Google photos album, you can change the settings. Here's how:
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”