Google Drive allows you to send a link to give other people access to a file or folder. This facility is available on Android, iOS device and computer. When you share a link with others via email, they just need to click on the link to open it. You can also stop allowing other people to access your file or folder using the link. To do so, tap the 'Link' icon and choose to allow others with the link to be able view, comment or edit.
Automate backup & migration of your photos & videos with support for all top services.
Trusted by users in 125+ countries.
“Your pictures are scattered. PicBackMan helps you bring order to your digital memories.”